Reviews

Add A Review
Rated 5/5 based on 45 customer reviews
"Marquette Physical Therapy is the best! In comparison to other PT clinics I’ve used, the quality of care here exceeds all others. They truly care about their patients. They will go above and beyond to help you through your healing and health journey. 5+++ stars!!!"
May 20, 2021
"I had ankle fusion in October of 2020 to help correct a severe supination problem in my left foot and ankle. In January I began a couple of months of PT at Marquette's, one, two or 3 times a week. The 3 people who worked with me challenged me to increase the strength in my ankle, knee and hip muscles. Working with them and at home, doing a variety of exercises, has allowed me to walk flat footed again and move around with no pain and no limp. The Marquette group were simply amazing and I really appreciate their work."
May 20, 2021
"I have had great experiences at Marquette. The physical therapists are very good and really care about their patients. I love their app. It’s great for following the exercises."
May 04, 2021
"I will always use Marquette Physical Therapy! My PT, Brianne, is very knowledgeable and has taught me so much about how to fix my body and to maintain a healthy lifestyle. Both my husband and I use Marquette and I have recommended them frequently."
May 04, 2021
"I’ve been going there for 5 years. Two knee replacements, sciatic issues and hip impingement surgery. Achieved great results for everything. I highly recommend them! "
May 04, 2021
"I have worked with Jay now for several sessions and I can say my debilitating low back pain is GONE! He taught me how to activate and strengthen the smaller muscles that support my back. I do my exercises 3x week and am a new woman. I am forever grateful! #marquetteptsavedmyback""
Mar 29, 2021
"we have been with them for years. they are always nice and very helpfully in every way."
Mar 25, 2021
"The staff is wonderful and very skilled. Everything is very private and in a quiet and comfortable setting. My one wish is that they had additional strength training - equipment such as hydrolic machines. All of the therapists are certified in the Grafston technique."
Mar 25, 2021
"The best place for physical therapy in the KC metro"
Mar 25, 2021
"I have been very pleased with the services provided. They take the time to provide excellent stretching and strength activities you can do at home. And, their APP is excellent. It shows how to do everything. Michelle is excellent to work with."
Mar 25, 2021
"Excellent practice and great people. As a physician myself, I would highly recommend."
Mar 25, 2021
"My range of motion and pain was relieved by excellent PT service with Brianne A. Her outstanding technique and experience relieved my neck pain and range of motion in my shoulder."
Mar 25, 2021
"Haley is the best!!! Had my knee replaced and rotator cuff surgery within 5 weeks of each other and with the doctors blessing she had me back on the golf course in 4 months. Now my wife is going to see her. We both couldn't be more pleased."
Mar 25, 2021
"Excellent experience today. I just started my PT journey here based on the recommendation of my podiatrist. So far, so good. Clean facility, friendly/knowledgeable staff, and lots of tools/equipment for rehab."
Mar 25, 2021
"Jay and his staff gave me excellent care after my car accident and really improved my range of motion in my shoulder and decreased pain. Also had a stiff one day at my appointment so they offered me dry needling as a therapy for that. Worked like a charm."
Mar 25, 2021
"The staff at Marquette has helped me so much! I've had two occasions to use them over the last three years and they have always solved my complicated issues."
Mar 25, 2021
"I highly recommend Marquette Physical Therapy. Everyone is super welcoming and Dr. Atteberry is the person to go to! It is a small quiet office which makes therapy easier. I had the best experience!"
Mar 25, 2021
"Wonderful, caring staff. My therapist Kayla is a great listener, evaluator, and provides great information, tools, and exercise for pain relief and healing. Everyone is friendly, it is clean, and there is privacy, which is not true of every PT office. I highly recommend Marquette PT."
Mar 25, 2021
"I have been to Marquette for multiple injuries and have received top notch care each time. I have worked with multiple therapists and always have one on one care. They are always kind and helpful, starting with Abbie & Blair at the front desk who always have a smile on their face and my appointments organized."
Mar 25, 2021
"I've been going to Marquette PT for several years now. Brianne and the rest of the staff are wonderful to work with. They really listen to each and every concern I have, and they always take the time to get to the root cause of the problem. They won't rope you into a lengthy treatment program unless they feel it's necessary. Their methods and procedures have proven effective on several types of injuries I have experienced over the years. Whether it's a serious injury that requires months of rehabilitation, or something as simple as tendinitis, they will tailor a treatment plan to fit your needs."
Mar 25, 2021
"Excellent physical therapists! Love their app that your PT uses to post videos of your exercises and then the app sends you reminders to do your exercises!! Plus you are 1 on 1 with your PT the entire appointment! I highly recommend!"
Mar 25, 2021
"Marquette PT provides excellent services. I always receive great care, helpful education for activities between visits, and wonderful customer service. The facilities are very nice and welcoming. "
Mar 25, 2021
"Michelle is awesome. She helped me get my shoulder pain free. "
Mar 25, 2021
"I have been going to Marquette for low back and plantar fasciitis for about 3 months. They have a nice one-on-one, hands on approach to care which I very much appreciate, no double booking or overlapping of patients. The staff is professional, confident, and knowledgeable on the latest treatments available. Probably the best PT I've received in a long time!"
Mar 25, 2021
"I came here for Dry needling. I had a consistent spasm in my neck and Shoulder after 3 treatments I feel much better. Nothing has been able to relieve my pain for long and this has done the trick. Kaitlyn did a fantastic job!"
Mar 25, 2021
"I had a great PT experience with Brianne who helped me with plantar fasciitis pain. The best part was Brianne being in the treatment room with me rather handling multiple patients at the same time. I was her only patient during my appointment which I greatly appreciated. I would highly recommend Marquette PT."
Mar 25, 2021
"Marquette has been fantastic experience. I originally came in with a bulging disk between T-8&9. My therapy and exercises were all geared around relieving the muscle spasms that accompanied the injury. My therapist found what I thought was an unrelated issue and treated it as well. Turns out they were related and I've been pain free ever since."
Mar 25, 2021
"Great service all around from appointment scheduling to therapy session! Two of our kids needed PT recently. One for post surgery rehab and the other for some symptom relieve. Both got in within a couple of days for an initial consult. They both worked with Brianne Atteberry. She is great to work with, takes time to understand the underlying causes of discomfort and puts workout plans together that fit the need, always happy to adjust if something is not working or getting the results expected. Highly recommend Marquette PT."
Mar 25, 2021
"Had a wonderful experience here. From the moment I walked in the door, I felt welcomed, listened to and actually heard. Thoughtful approach to evaluation and treatment administered with a caring attitude. I highly recommend!"
Mar 25, 2021
"The 45 minute drive, one way, is well worth the personal service and privacy you receive at Marquette. I can not say enough good things about Michelle. She is so sweet and very knowledgeable."
Mar 25, 2021
"Four months ago I had knee replacement surgery and received physical therapy at Marquette. From the moment I first walked in the door I felt comfortable. The entire staff was friendly, including Abbie, who scheduled my appointments. The facility and equipment were clean and well-maintained. COVID safety protocols were followed. Over the course of my recovery I worked with Brianne and Jay, but mostly I worked with Michelle. They all were very patient and knowledgeable, developing an individualized therapy plan to meet my goals. I especially liked that they each took the time to answer my questions, and always made certain I understood the exercises and what I was to do at home. I’ve made so much progress and have returned to my normal exercise routine. I attribute much of my success to the professionals at Marquette Physical Therapy and can’t recommend them enough."
Mar 25, 2021
"I had the best experience at Marquette Physical Therapy! My physical therapist, Katie Reed, always went above and beyond and truly cared about my healing journey. All of the exercises she taught me were extremely useful and she modified them to best fit my schedule and routine. She even researched therapists and sites I could go to when I was moving to a different city. I would 100% recommend Katie to anyone as she was always ready to trouble shoot any pain I had and provided me with tools and exercises to ensure long term change."
Mar 25, 2021
"I thought they are amazing... help me work through the pain and where I needed to go from there with the dr I was seeing... they always made sure I was good after the therapy. Used kt tape on me and massage my shoulder to help with the pain! Amazing work thanks!"
Mar 25, 2021
"The therapists I saw, Katie and Kayla, were very professional, courteous, and knowledgeable."
Mar 25, 2021
"My experience working with Michelle after coming out of a boot to heal a torn ligament was very beneficial. The treatments and the exercises she recommended were spot-on for my recovery. Whenever I commented on challenges with anything, she took the time to review the technique as well as how to increase the intensity as I progressed. I attribute my steady recovery to Michelle listening to me, observing my progress and providing me with a broad range of appropriate exercises to get my mobility back. She is the greatest!"
Jan 26, 2021
"Wonderful staff! Friendly, supportive and easy to work with. My problem was fixed quickly. If I ever need PT again, this is where I will go."
Oct 20, 2020
"I was so grateful for the attention given to me...VIP FULL SPECTRUM "
Oct 13, 2020
"One of my co-workers referred me to Marquette Therapy when I had hip surgery 18 months ago. I now have had another surgery for a knee replacement and would not go anywhere else. I truly appreciate all the support and wonderful physical therapy I have received at Marquette Therapy. Everyone is so thoughtful and to receive my treatment in a private environment one on one is very nice. I have been truly blessed to be able to receive such wonderful physical therapy; the owner is an incredible therapist. Thank you for helping me walk again! "
Mar 06, 2020
"Just getting started but it seems very good."
Mar 05, 2020
"Katie has been awesome!"
Mar 05, 2020
"Loved everything about my therapy at Marquette!! "
Mar 04, 2020
"Without reservation, I highly recommend Marquette Physical Therapy to address your needs for physical therapy. i would not be able to walk again ..., without a limp ..., and without pain ..., if I had not received several months of therapy from the Marquette Physical therapists. As a result, I am able to return to work ..., earn a wage, pay my bills ..., get married and look forward to a normal life. Recurring application of the Graston and Cold Laser therapies along with supportive exercises significantly reduced my post-surgical scar tissue build-up along with considerable inflammation and the associated pain. My balance has improved as well. Thank you for helping me. God Bless ..., "
Feb 07, 2020
"Jay has done excellent work on relieving my pain caused from plantar fasciitis. I recommend the process of dry needling that Jay has used in treating my plantar fasciitis. "
Jan 30, 2020
"I have been going to Marquette for low back and plantar fasciitis for about 3 months. They have a nice one-on-one, hands on approach to care which I very much appreciate, no double booking or overlapping of patients. The staff is professional, confident, and knowledgeable on the latest treatments available. Probably the best PT I've received in a long time! "
Jan 21, 2020
"The Professional staff at Marquette is the Absolute Best! Dr. Michelle is Tremendous! The entire staff is always welcoming and they do their best to work with my schedule. I Highly recommend Marquette for all of your PT needs. "
Aug 27, 2019

Testimonials

What a great group of therapists! I would rate higher than 5 if I could. I have been helped by them for two injuries now with great success. I tried dry needling this time for a neck injury and I had a very quick response to treatment. I was scared about the needles but I could hardly feel it....and it's very affordable. I would do it again in a heartbeat! Go see this team!

-A.W.

Mar class="uk-margin-small-top"quette is the BEST place for PT...they are all lovely, friendly, attentive and knowledgeable professionals. I'll never go anywhere else!

-C.P.

I have been to other places, and the PT's here at Marquette are the BEST! They are knowledgeable and I got fast results with them. I can't say enough about them. The dry needling they did on me was life changing and prevented me from having surgery. I am very thankful to them!!

- L.P.

Awesome people. Awesome Service. Awesome results. You can't go wrong with Marquette!

- T.W.

So grateful to have found Jay. He takes care of me and a lot of my patients that I refer there. Nobody has ever had a negative thing to say about this clinic. If you're looking for a great group of therapists, call them today!

- Dr. A.D.

The staff is amazing. There is never a wait. Stephanie and dry needling are my new favorite things! They fixed me right up. They are first class 5 stars!

- Anonymous

Brianne is an extremely knowledgeable PT and helped me resolve my issues related to arthritis. I highly recommend Marquette PT as a whole including a very capable front office. Great service overall.

- A.J.

Having one of my very active children go here and then myself personally now I can say you can't go wrong here. Everyone is very friendly, patient and helpful. My son was back to soccer quickly and I was back on my feet again quickly as well.

- J.M.

This is absolutely the best physical therapy I've ever attended. They use completely different techniques than I've ever experienced at other PT facilities.

- P.T.

Marquette Physical Therapy is great! I have been treated by Cayli and my back feels better than it has in years!

- S.M.

Highly recommend Marquette PT (and have to multiple friends)- I have frozen shoulder and had been to other PT's with no relief or plan and Marquette has not only helped my pain but helped me find a doctor and relief. Truly cannot say enough good things from the therapists I work with (Cayli and Michelle)..to working with Abbie at the front desk.

- T.D.

I and my husband have gone there post knee surgery. I love this place. It is personalized on a level that I wish all health care should be. I am a nurse and not used to being on the other side of the bed. Marquette is an awesome place that allows you to be treated in private rooms. I continue to go as I recover from surgery, and I have excelled from their treatment! The therapists are exceptional and there is an app for your phone that talks you through the exercises. They are fierce advocates for their patients - what more could you ask?

- M.J.

The staff is warm, highly competent and have been incredibly helpful in treating/relieving pain from some chronic conditions I've dealt with over the past couple years.They are one of the few places I have found that specialize in the Graston Technique and Dry Needling. The dry needling has been awesome for getting rid of bothersome trigger points that develop from time to time. This is the practice I would recommend to anyone looking for a physical therapist.

- C.L.

Dr Brianne Atteberry is a fantastic physical therapist. She has helped me and my wife via dry needling, physical therapy and the graston therapy. Everyone at Marquette is friendly and professional. We have referred multiple people to them and have had 100% positive interactions.

- M.F.

Marquette Physical Therapy is great! I have been treated by Cayli and my back feels better than it has in years!

- S.M.

Excellent care with great results! Think so much of them, I referred my husband.

- D.O.

Not only are all of the PT's proficient in their craft, but they listen to the patient's concerns and needs. They help set realistic goals while not letting you coast by, because they actually want to see you get better. They are also up-to-date on techniques I had never heard of before, like Graston and dry needling - both of which have given more pain relief than anything else including pharmaceuticals.

- H.D.

I have been very pleased with the services provided. They take the time to provide excellent stretching and strength activities you can do at home. And, their APP is excellent. It shows how to do everything. Michelle is excellent to work with.

- L.B.

I CAN'T say enough about Marquette! From Abby's friendly and helpful attitude to the awesome, professional therapists I actually look forward to going.

- L.M.

Marquette is the greatest physical therapy group I've had the privilege of working with. Everyone from the therapists to management know what they are doing!! I won't go any where else.

- T.M.

Wonderful people that always have the answers I need to help me feel better. Thank you!!

- E.C.